Regionale Teamleitung

Berliner Platz 8
44575 Castrop-Rauxel

Dudu.Vural@chancenwerk.org

Dudu
Vural
Regionale Teamleitung
Berlin | Frankfurt & Wiesbaden | Mannheim & Ludwigshafen

Schloßstraße 37
56068 Koblenz

0151 27 15 48 10
Jana.Egelkraut@chancenwerk.org

Jana
Egelkraut
Regionale Teamleitung
Raum Koblenz

Valentinskamp 45a
20355 Hamburg

0151 577 501 68
Annika.Eickers@chancenwerk.org

Annika
Eickers
Regionale Teamleitung
Hamburg

Berliner Platz 8
44579 Castrop-Rauxel

02305 90 23 940
Serife.Vural@chancenwerk.org

Şerife
Vural
Regionale Teamleitung
Bochum, Herne, Waltrop, Essen, Dortmund, Lünen & Bergkamen | Köln & Neuss | Oberberg, Troisdorf & Bonn

Franz-Haniel-Platz 4
47119 Duisburg

0163 68 02 271
Marwa.Mohamad@chancenwerk.org

Marwa
Mohamad
Regionale Teamleitung Düsseldorf & Duisburg

Schubertstr. 4,
66111 Saarbrücken

Cecilia.Paladines@chancenwerk.org

Cecilia
Paladines
Regionale Teamleitung Saarland

 

Hasenbergstraße 31
70178 Stuttgart

0157 59 62 93 80
Jonathan.Schmalwasser@chancenwerk.org

Jonathan
Schmalwasser
Regionale Teamleitung
Stuttgart

08945 24 69 492
Philip.Koesters@chancenwerk.org

 

Philip
Kösters
Regionale Teamleitung
Erfurt, München & Ulm

Kötnerholzweg 13
30451 Hannover Linden-Mitte

0151 56 35 47 57
Berna.Wulf@chancenwerk.org

Berna
Wulf
Regionale Teamleitung
Garbsen & Hannover | Bremen

Kontaktformular