Pädagogisches Koordinationsteam

Matthias-Claudius-Straße 18
65185 Wiesbaden

0151 57 73 63 86
Mariam.Bouye@chancenwerk.org

Mariam
Bouye
Pädagogische Koordination
Frankfurt, Wiesbaden, Mannheim & Ludwigshafen

Praterinsel 4
80538 München

0151 56 30 16 59
08945 24 69 492

Viviane
Candido
Pädagogische Koordination
München, Freising & Berlin

Schloßstraße 37
56068 Koblenz

0151 27 15 48 10
Jana.Egelkraut@chancenwerk.org

Jana
Egelkraut
Pädagogische Koordination
Koblenz

Valentinskamp 45a
20355 Hamburg

0151 577 501 68
Annika.Eickers@chancenwerk.org

Annika
Eickers
Pädagogische Koordination
Hamburg

Hohenstaufenring 55
50674 Köln

0157 59 67 24 05
Olga.Mielech@chancenwerk.org

Olga
Mielech
Pädagogische Koordination
Köln, Neuss

Franz-Haniel-Platz 1
47119 Duisburg

0163 68 02 271
Marwa.Mohamad@chancenwerk.org

Marwa
Mohamad
Pädagogische Koordination Düsseldorf, Essen & Duisburg

Schubertstr. 4,
66111 Saarbrücken

Cecilia.Paladines@chancenwerk.org

Cecilia
Paladines
Pädagogische Koordination Saarland

Postfach 10 01 10
51601 Gummersbach

N.N.
Pädagogische Koordination
Oberberg, Troisdorf & Bonn

Hasenbergstraße 31
70178 Stuttgart

0157 59 62 93 80
Jonathan.Schmalwasser@chancenwerk.org

Jonathan
Schmalwasser
Pädagogische Koordination
Stuttgart & Ulm

&

Johannesstr. 2
99084 Erfurt

0151 56 92 89 74
Lena.Stoppe@chancenwerk.org

Lena
Stoppe
Pädagogische Koordination
Erfurt

Simon-Cohen-Platz 2

44575 Castrop-Rauxel

0151 56 95 54 20
E-Mail

N. N.
Region
Bochum, Herne, Waltrop, Essen, Dortmund, Lünen & Bergkamen

Kötnerholzweg 13
30451 Hannover Linden-Mitte

0151 56 35 47 57
Berna.Wulf@chancenwerk.org

Berna
Wulf
Pädagogische Koordination
Garbsen & Hannover

Kontaktformular