Pädagogisches Koordinationsteam

Yorckstraße 5
65195 Wiesbaden

0151 57 73 63 86
Mariam.Bouye@chancenwerk.org

Mariam
Bouye
Pädagogische Koordination
Frankfurt & Wiesbaden

Praterinsel 4
80538 München

0151 56 30 16 59
08945 24 69 492

Viviane
Candido
Pädagogische Koordination
München & Freising

Schloßstraße 37
56068 Koblenz

0151 27 15 48 10
Jana.Egelkraut@chancenwerk.org

Jana
Egelkraut
Pädagogische Koordination
Koblenz

Franz-Haniel-Platz 1
47119 Duisburg

0151 58 10 26 17
Nicolas.Ertmann@chancenwerk.org

Nicolas
Ertmann
Pädagogische Koordination
Neuss

Römerstr. 21
89077 Ulm

0151 57 74 67 35
Philippa.Fennes@chancenwerk.org

Philippa
Fennes
Pädagogische Koordination
Ulm

Hollerallee 14A
28209 Bremen

0151 56 94 91 45
Katja.Haering@chancenwerk.org

Katja
Häring
Pädagogische Koordination
Bremen

Hohenstaufenring 55
50674 Köln

0157 59 67 24 05
Olga.Mielech@chancenwerk.org

Olga
Mielech
Pädagogische Koordination
Köln

Franz-Haniel-Platz 1
47119 Duisburg

0163 68 02 271
marwa.hussein@chancenwerk.org

Marwa
Mohammad
Pädagogische Koordination Düsseldorf, Essen & Duisburg

Simon-Cohen-Platz 2
44575 Castrop-Rauxel

0151 56 30 16 59
Vivian.Mommert@chancenwerk.org

Vivian
Mommert
Chancenschule
Castrop-Rauxel

Hobrechtstraße 65
1. Hinterhof
12047 Berlin

0160 85 79 449
Kathrin.Najasek@chancenwerk.org

Kathrin
Najasek
Pädagogische Koordination
Berlin

Leibnizstr. 2
68165 Mannheim

0151 57 75 01 68
Jeannette.Rau@chancenwerk.org

Jeannette
Rau
Pädagogische Koordination
Mannheim

Schubertstr. 4,
66111 Saarbrücken

0151 56 37 25 68
Nina.Roob@chancenwerk.org

Nina
Roob
Pädagogische Koordination Saarbrücken

Franz-Haniel-Platz 1
47119 Duisburg

0157 82 03 94 34
Lucas.Sauerborn@chancenwerk.org

Lucas
Sauerborn
Pädagogische Koordination
Duisburg

Postfach 10 01 10
51601 Gummersbach

0151 56 93 84 62
Lydia.Schlichting@chancenwerk.org

Lydia
Schlichting
Pädagogische Koordination
Oberberg, Troisdorf & Bonn

Hasenbergstraße 31
70178 Stuttgart

0157 59 62 93 80
Jonathan.Schmalwasser@chancenwerk.org

Jonathan
Schmalwasser
Pädagogische Koordination
Stuttgart

Hobrechtstraße 65
1. Hinterhof
12047 Berlin

0157 59 63 04 48
Isabel.Seith@chancenwerk.org

Isabel
Seith
Pädagogische Koordination
Berlin

Lena
Stoppe
Pädagogische Koordination
Erfurt

Kötnerholzweg 13
30451 Hannover Linden-Mitte

0151 56 35 47 57
Dominika.Vogs@chancenwerk.org

Dominika
Vogs
Pädagogische Koordination
Garbsen, Hannover

Hohenstaufenring 55
50674 Köln

0151 57 75 06 35
Sima.Vortkamp@chancenwerk.org

Sima
Vortkamp
Pädagogische Koordination
Köln

Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum

0151 56 95 54 20
Julia.Wessels@chancenwerk.org

Julia
Weßels
Pädagogische Koordination
Bochum, Herne, Waltrop, Essen & Dortmund

Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum

0157 82 03 79 36
Erguen.Yalcin@chancenwerk.org

Ergün
Yalcin
Pädagogische Koordination Bergkamen, Dortmund, Lünen, Unna

Kontaktformular

JETZT SOFORT BEWERBEN